COMPANY BUILDER ASTRONAUT COMPANY BUILDER

COMPANY BUILDER

Not every idea will fit inside the product builder, some are already used by start-ups or are simply too complex to be sold as a standalone product on the innovation market. Therefore the Company Builder helps selected start-ups with financial resources, networking, mentoring other know-how to accelerate the prosperous young businesses. Also complex products from the product builder can be matched with one of our entrepreneurial teams to ensure their way from an idea to a buyable innovation.

How will the Company Builder help Start-Ups?

Within the Company Builder the most attractive innovation- and technology-driven start-ups will be offered entrepreneurship knowhow and access to our huge network. Outstandingly, the entrepreneurs can fully focus on what they are best in, usually, product development. Everything else can be done by Gluce and their partners. The start-ups further profit from an unparalleled hands-on mentor from their specific industry who is financially incentivised to make the start-up successful. Additionally, the network of investors, experts, and consultants from university and businesses like McKinsey, Google, Bosch and BMW aim to push the start-ups further. Another unique feature of the Company Builder is that it can provide the teams with an HR-backup if, for example, a developer drops out. This way, the start-up – in which Gluce invested during the process – will prosper.

During each batch Gluce plans to provide the start-ups with some cash/seed investment to operate – which, unique to the Company Builder, depends on what the start-up needs to realize their idea – for which Gluce receives some shares.

CONTACT

If you have any questions regarding GLUCE, feel free to write us an e-mail or use the message function below.

Philipp G. Schwarz – PGS@gluce.com
Stephan Dabels – SD@gluce.com

Jobs: jobs@gluce.com
Press and public relations: press@gluce.com

Close Contact

COMPANY BUILDER ASTRONAUT COMPANY BUILDER

COMPANY BUILDER

Nicht jede Idee passt in den Product Builder, einige werden bereits von Start-ups verwendet oder sind einfach zu komplex, um als eigenständiges Produkt auf dem Innovation Market verkauft zu werden. Daher hilft der Company Builder ausgewählten Start-ups mit finanziellen Ressourcen, Networking und Mentoring anderen Know-hows, um die prosperierenden jungen Unternehmen zu beschleunigen. Auch komplexe Produkte des Product Builders können mit einem unserer Unternehmerteams kombiniert werden, um den Weg von einer Idee zu einer käuflichen Innovation zu sichern.

Wie hilft der Company Builder Start-ups?

Innerhalb des Company Builder erhalten die attraktivsten innovations- und technologiegetriebenen Start-ups unternehmerisches Know-how und Zugang zu unserem riesigen Netzwerk. Dann können sich die Unternehmer voll und ganz auf das konzentrieren, was sie am besten können, die Produktentwicklung. Alles andere kann von Gluce und ihren Partnern erledigt werden. Die Start-ups profitieren weiterhin von einem praktischen Mentor aus ihrer Branche, der finanziell motiviert ist, das Start-up erfolgreich zu machen. Darüber hinaus will das Netzwerk von Investoren, Experten und Beratern aus Universitäten und Unternehmen wie McKinsey, Google, Bosch und BMW die Start-ups weiter vorantreiben. Ein weiteres einzigartiges Merkmal des Company Builder ist, dass es den Teams ein HR-Backup zur Verfügung stellen kann, wenn beispielsweise ein Entwickler ausfällt. Auf diese Weise wird das Start-up, in das Gluce während des Prozesses investiert hat, florieren.

Während jeder Charge plant Gluce, den Start-ups eine gewisse Geld- / Startkapitalinvestition zur Verfügung zu stellen – was für den Company Builder einzigartig ist und davon abhängt, was das Start-up benötigt, um seine Idee zu verwirklichen -, für die Gluce einige Anteile erhält.

CONTACT

If you have any questions regarding GLUCE, feel free to write us an e-mail or use the message function below.

Philipp G. Schwarz – PGS@gluce.com
Stephan Dabels – SD@gluce.com

Jobs: jobs@gluce.com
Press and public relations: press@gluce.com

Close Contact