BECOME AN INVESTOR

INVESTORS RELATIONS

GLUCE sets up a system to foster innovation from innovative products to high scale ventures solving a global problem. Every person can participate and profit from the success.

A Security Token Offering (STO) will start in Q3 2020. A STO is comparable to an Initial Public Offering (IPO) or to a Bond with pay back options backpacked with real company assets and profit return.

GLUCE offers security tokens to investors to accumulate funding for Innovation Academy, Product Builder, Innovation Market and Rapid.Incubation. The funding will be used to accelerate early stage start-ups and product development. The revenue will be given back to the investors via token buy-back. By aligning all relevant players via tokenization GLUCE creates a win-win situation for inventors, start-ups, investors and GLUCE itself.

THE ACADEMY

The Academy offers inventors the opportunity to define their inventions in product specifications. The course material such as documents, tests and videos are developed in close cooperation with the Product Builder and the Company Builder to fit both their needs. Inventors will pay a small fee to use the academy.

THE PRODUCT BUILDER

The Product Builder turns selected product specifications into products. The result on the one hand is a completed project including the corresponding documentation and a problem / solution fit and prototype. The products can be manufactured “at the push of a button”, meaning that suppliers and partners are defined, and marketing, packaging and legal aspects have been planned out. Individual projects can either be sold as a whole or brought into the Company Builder, where the idea becomes a separate start-up. Teams from the Company Builder can draw on this expertise (and/or services) as well, particularly in product development but also in marketing and branding.

THE INNOVATION MARKET

The Innovation Market primarily serves to market the products developed in the Product Builder. The revenue of these products will be shared between GLUCE, the token holders and the corresponding inventor. In addition to “in-house developments”, innovative products from third parties or start-ups from the Company Builder can be sold as well.

THE COMPANY BUILDER

The Company Builder operates as an incubator. For an individual investor, investing into Start-ups requires a lot of research (time) and money, therefor they can rarely participate in Start-ups investments because the investment is too big for them to handle on their own. Additionally, investing in a single Start-Up has a high risk of failure. GLUCE and the Company Builder will provide an extensive research and selection process for the start-ups willing to take part in the Company Builder in order to invest only in the most promising start-ups. Based on the tokenization with the STO, every investor can participate in GLUCE’S start-up investment regardless of their investment volume. And finally, the investments will be split over several Start-Ups to reduce the risk of total failure. After the start-ups went through the Company Builder process, GLUCE aims to sell the start-up shares as soon as possible (first-in, first-out). The resulting revenue will be given back to the token holders.

NOT SUPPORTED

Although GLUCE is interested in all innovations, we have some industries that we will not support:

Atomic energy and fossil fuels
Arms or defense industry
Genetic engineering
Tabac

We also strictly reject child labor and animal experiments.

MORE INFORMATION

Here you get access to relevant information regarding the GLUCE Token:

White Paper/Security Information Sheet
Token Logic
Benefits of Investing through Token
GLUCE STO and taxes

Interview with GLUCE founder Philipp G. Schwarz:

CONTACT

If you have any questions regarding GLUCE, feel free to write us an e-mail or use the message function below.

Philipp G. Schwarz – PGS@gluce.com
Stephan Dabels – SD@gluce.com

Jobs: jobs@gluce.com
Press and public relations: press@gluce.com

Close Contact

BECOME AN INVESTOR

INVESTORS RELATIONS

GLUCE richtet ein System ein, um Innovationen zu fördern, von innovativen Produkten bis hin zu skalierbaren Unternehmen, zur Lösung eines globalen Problems. Jeder kann teilnehmen und vom Erfolg profitieren.

Ein Security Token Offering (STO) wird im dritten Quartal 2020 beginnen. Ein STO ist vergleichbar mit einem Börsengang (Initial Public Offering, IPO) oder einer Anleihe mit Rückzahlungsoptionen, die mit realem Unternehmensvermögen und Gewinnrendite ausgestattet sind.

GLUCE bietet Anlegern Sicherheitstoken an, um Mittel für die Academy, den Product Builder, den Innovation Market und den Company Builder zu sammeln. Die Mittel werden verwendet, um Start-ups und Produktentwicklungen im Frühstadium zu beschleunigen. Die Einnahmen werden den Anlegern über einen Token-Rückkauf zurückgegeben. Durch die gemeinsame Ausrichtung aller relevanten Akteure durch Tokenisierung schafft GLUCE eine Win-Win-Situation für Erfinder, Start-ups, Investoren und GLUCE selbst.

DIE ACADEMY

Die Academy bietet Erfindern die Möglichkeit, ihre Erfindungen in Produktspezifikationen zu definieren. Das Kursmaterial wie Dokumente, Tests und Videos wird in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Product Builder und Company Builder entwickelt, um beiden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Erfinder zahlen eine geringe Gebühr für die Nutzung der Academy.

DER PRODUCT BUILDER

Der Product Builder wandelt ausgewählte Produktspezifikationen in Produkte um. Das Ergebnis ist einerseits ein abgeschlossenes Projekt mit der entsprechenden Dokumentation sowie einer Problem- / Lösungsanpassung und einem Prototyp. Die Produkte können „auf Knopfdruck“ hergestellt werden, dh Lieferanten und Partner werden definiert und Marketing-, Verpackungs- und rechtliche Aspekte wurden geplant. Einzelne Projekte können entweder als Ganzes verkauft oder in den Company Builder eingebracht werden, wo die Idee zu einem separaten Start-up wird. Teams vom Company Builder können auch auf dieses Fachwissen (und / oder diese Dienstleistungen) zurückgreifen, insbesondere bei der Produktentwicklung, aber auch bei Marketing und Branding.

DER INNOVATION MARKET

Der Innovation Markt dient in erster Linie zur Vermarktung der im Product Builder entwickelten Produkte. Die Einnahmen dieser Produkte werden zwischen GLUCE, den Token-Besitzern und dem entsprechenden Erfinder aufgeteilt. Neben „Eigenentwicklungen“ können auch innovative Produkte von Dritten oder Start-ups aus dem Company Builder verkauft werden.

DER COMPANY BUILDER

Der Company Builder arbeitet als Inkubator. Für einen einzelnen Investor erfordert die Investition in Start-ups viel Recherche (Zeit) und Geld, weshalb er selten an Start-up-Investitionen teilnehmen kann, da die Investition zu groß ist, als dass er sie alleine handhaben könnte. Darüber hinaus besteht bei der Investition in ein einzelnes Start-up ein hohes Ausfallrisiko. GLUCE und der Company Builder wählen Start-ups, die bereit sind, am Company Builder teilzunehmen, durch ein umfassendes Recherche- und Auswahlverfahren aus, um nur in die vielversprechendsten Start-ups zu investieren. Basierend auf der Tokenisierung mit dem STO kann jeder Investor unabhängig von seinem Investitionsvolumen an der Startinvestition von GLUCE teilnehmen. Und schließlich werden die Investitionen auf mehrere Start-ups aufgeteilt, um das Risiko eines Totalausfalls zu verringern. Nachdem die Start-ups den Company Builder-Prozess durchlaufen haben, beabsichtigt GLUCE, die Start-up-Anteile so schnell wie möglich zu verkaufen (First-In, First-Out). Die daraus resultierenden Einnahmen werden an die Token-Inhaber zurückgegeben.

AUSSCHLUSSKRITERIEN

Obwohl GLUCE an allen Innovationen interessiert ist, haben wir einige Branchen, die wir nicht unterstützen werden:

Atomenergie und fossile Brennstoffe
Waffen- oder Verteidigungsindustrie
Gentechnik
Tabak

Wir lehnen auch Kinderarbeit und Tierversuche strikt ab.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN

Hier bekommen sie weitere Informationen bzgl. des GLUCE-Tokens:

White Paper/Security Information Sheet
Token Logic
Benefits of Investing through Token
GLUCE STO and taxes

Interview mit GLUCE Gründer Philipp G. Schwarz:

CONTACT

If you have any questions regarding GLUCE, feel free to write us an e-mail or use the message function below.

Philipp G. Schwarz – PGS@gluce.com
Stephan Dabels – SD@gluce.com

Jobs: jobs@gluce.com
Press and public relations: press@gluce.com

Close Contact